## **University Grants Commission**

## Appendix-I

## **Composition of the Society/Trust**

S. No.	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation in the Society/Trust
01	Mr. Dharmendra Bhardwaj	Aggarwal Apartments Thapar Nagar Meerut	Business	Chairman
02	Mr. Yash Kaushik	102, Govind Puri Kankar Khera Meerut	Business	Vice-Chairman
03	Miss Manika Sharma	101, Govind Puri Kankar Khera Meerut	Business	Secretary
04	Mrs. Poonam Sharma	102, Govind Puri Kankar Khera Meerut	Teaching	Dy. Secretary
05	Mrs. Archana Sharma	Model Town Meerut	Business	Treasurer
06	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sharma	Model Town Meerut	Business	Member
07	Mrs. Sonika Sharma	Model Town Meerut	Business	Member